To All The Boys I've Loved Before (Paperback)
  • To All The Boys I've Loved Before (Paperback)
zoom

To All The Boys I've Loved Before (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 432 Pages
Published: 07/08/2014
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

 

The book that started it all! All three books in the

To All The Boys I've Loved Before series have been made

into feature length films for NETFLIX.

A Times Best YA Book of All Time (2021)

Lara Jean keeps her love letters in a hatbox her mother gave her.

One for every boy she's ever loved.

When she writes, she can pour out her heart and soul and say all

the things she would never say in real life, because her letters

are for her eyes only.

Until the day her secret letters are mailed,

and suddenly Lara Jean's love life goes from imaginary to out

of control!

The first book in the bestselling series by Jenny Han

Jenny's other series, beginning with The Summer I Turned

Pretty, was subsequently snapped up by Amazon Studios and

made into a series

For teens who love to swoon. Excellent writing that will make

your heart soar.

 

REVIEWS

"Lara Jean's personality - goofy, awkward, prone to strong emotions,

and entirely naive when it comes to boys - give this touching

story an individuality and charm all its own. Han creates a realistically

flawed cast, especially half-Korean Lara Jean and her

sisters, who work hard to be good to one another after their mother's

death (even when they're at one another's throats)." - Publishers

Weekly

"An ultimately compelling exploration of teenage growth and young

love." - Kirkus

"A wonderful choice for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins."

- Booklist

"In this lovely, lighthearted romance...readers will remember

the Song sisters and the boys in their lives long after the final

page turn." - School Library Journal

"One of the 15 Most Exciting Books of 2014" - TeenVogue.com

"This book is amazing." - HelloGiggles.com

"A wonderful choice for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins."

- Booklist

Publisher: Scholastic
ISBN: 9781407149073
Number of pages: 432
Weight: 290 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 28 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Only Light Left Burning
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Girl in Pieces
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Maze Runner
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Better Than the Movies
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Hunger Games
Added to basket
Sunrise on the Reaping
Added to basket
Heartstopper Volume 5
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Paperback
Shatter Me
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Ruthless Vows
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback
Tom Gates: Book of Everything
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Five Survive
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Unravel Me
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Powerful
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Powerful
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“Addictive”

I loved this book. I struggled to put the book down the whole time I was reading it. I would absolutely recommend it to anyone who likes romantic comedies!

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 71

“YASS”

Love this contemporary along with the other two books in the series, sweet and lovely, you end up wanting to be a part of the Covey family. The boys in this book are so addictive and charming and ultimately reccomend... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 66

“Amazing”

This book was so amazing and a great read, it is tempting to say read the book and then watch the film but I’d say watch the film then read the book and watch the film again.

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 63

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: