The Sky Weaver: Iskari Book Three - Iskari (Paperback)
  • The Sky Weaver: Iskari Book Three - Iskari (Paperback)
zoom

The Sky Weaver: Iskari Book Three - Iskari (Paperback)

(author)
4 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£13.99 £7.00
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 14/11/2019
  • Save £6.99
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket

Lavish, romantic and magical, The Sky Weaver is a new standalone story set in the world of The Last Namsara - one that fans of Leigh Bardugo, Holly Black and Laini Taylor will flock to. . .

Praise for The Last Namsara:

'The most simple thing I can say is this is the best book I have ever read and Kristen Ciccarelli is now my favorite author. Her story and her words have so much beauty, and love, and passion, and adventure. By the end I gasped every 5-10 pages and got goosebumps every 10-20 pages. There are not many books I would say this for, but pre-order this now because your soul has been waiting for a story this beautiful.' Tomi Adeyemi, author of Children of Blood and Bone

'An accomplished fantasy novel . . . raised above the commonplace by one marvellous central premise - the idea that dragons are the custodians of the old tale, and that their fire is actually generated by the telling of stories - a premise that reads as an extended metaphor about imagination, stories and their power to change the world. It's the first of a series. I'll definitely be looking out for the next one.' Joanne Harris, author of Chocolat and The Gospel of Loki

'The Last Namsara is easily one of my favourite fantasy books of this year . . . It's fast-paced, action packed, filled with a diverse cast, dangerous legends and of course dragons! There's political intrigue, a hidden rebellion and a consuming romance that will keep readers on the edge of their seat and reading long into the night. Fans of An Ember in the Ashes, Seven Realms and the Shattered Realms series with devour this.' YAbookscentral.com

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9781473218192
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 395 g
Dimensions: 216 x 136 x 36 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
The most simple thing I can say is this is the best book I have ever read and Kristen Ciccarelli is now my favorite author. Her story and her words have so much beauty, and love, and passion, and adventure - Tomi Adeyemi on The Last Namsara

An accomplished fantasy novel . . . raised above the commonplace by one marvellous central premise - the idea that dragons are the custodians of the old tale, and that their fire is actually generated by the telling of stories - Joanne Harris on The Last Namsara

It's always refreshing to see a non-traditional fantasy setting. Add a kickass princess with something to prove, a dash of Arabian Nights story magic, plus dragons? Yes please! - Elspeth Cooper on The Last Namsara

The Last Namsara is easily one of my favourite fantasy books of this year . . . It's fast-paced, action packed, filled with a diverse cast, dangerous legends and of course dragons! . . . Fans of An Ember in the Ashes, Seven Realms and the Shattered Realms series with devour this. - YAbookscentral.com on The Last Namsara

An intriguing tale of love, faith, dragons and the power words have - Fantasy Book Review

You may also be interested in...

The Danger Gang
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Kingdom of the Cursed
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
Coraline
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Six of Crows
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Amari and the Night Brothers
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Megamonster
Added to basket
£14.99   £11.99
Hardback
Cinderella Is Dead
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Rowley Jefferson's Awesome Friendly Adventure
Added to basket
The Cruel Prince (The Folk of the Air)
Added to basket
Midnight Sun
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Lore
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Ten Minutes to Bed: Little Dragon
Added to basket
A Court of Thorns and Roses
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.99
Paperback
Shatter Me
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

“Great end to the series!”

The Sky Weaver is the final book in the Iskari series by Kristen Ciccarelli.

Much like the previous book, The Sky Weaver is set in the same world and follows on from the events of the first two books. However book... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 17
Heather

“A satisfying finale”

As the final book in Ciccarelli’s beautifully-written fantasy series, The Sky Weaver does not disappoint. I read books one and two independently and was so thrilled to receive book three via Netgalley. I adored the... More

Paperback edition
1 similar book recommended
Helpful? Upvote 11

“Wonderful worldbuilding”

I loved this book, and the earlier two in the series. The characters are well-expressed, and the world is fully authentic. Perfect for the younger YA audience, it will show them people can love all kinds of people,... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.