Ts&Cs apply
When the Moon Hatched: Exclusive Edition - The Moonfall Series Book 1 (Hardback)
  • When the Moon Hatched: Exclusive Edition - The Moonfall Series Book 1 (Hardback)
  • When the Moon Hatched: Exclusive Edition - The Moonfall Series Book 1 (Hardback)
zoom
When the Moon Hatched: Exclusive Edition - The Moonfall Series Book 1 (Hardback)

When the Moon Hatched: Exclusive Edition - The Moonfall Series Book 1 (Hardback)

(author)
£20.00
Hardback 576 Pages
Published: 13/06/2024
Notify me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order.

Waterstones Says

Spectacular romantasy perfect for fans of Rebecca Yarros and Sarah J. Maas, When the Moon Hatched teams an imprisoned assassin and a vengeful dragon rider in a quest to unravel secrets that could shatter their world.

Exclusive Edition with sprayed edges

☽ MAGIC. DRAGONS. ROMANCE. THE FANTASY PHENOMENON OF THE YEAR ☽

The first hardback print run will feature an exclusive foiled board design – to be revealed. Pre-order now to avoid missing out!

'An absolutely stunning fantasy world’ Raven Kennedy, author of international bestseller, The Plated Prisoner Series

‘A wild ride that thrills as much as it enchants … An instant classic’ Thea Guanzon, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Hurricane Wars

He's fire and brimstone.

I'm shattered ice …

I'll gladly burn beneath him until the world comes crumbling down.

As an assassin for the rebellion, Raeve’s job is to complete orders and never get caught. When a rival bounty hunter shatters her world, Raeve finds herself captured by the Guild of Nobles – a group of powerful fae.

Crushed by the loss of his great love, dragon rider Kaan Vaegor took the head of a king and donned his melted crown. Now on a tireless quest to quell the never-ebbing ache in his chest, a clue lures him into the capital’s high-security prison where he stumbles upon the imprisoned Raeve …

Together, they seek truths that threaten to unravel everything they knew about their world – and each other.

Bestselling sensation When the Moon Hatched will transport you into a world filled with magic, dragons and a love that blazes through the ages…

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Readers are already calling this the fantasy phenomenon of 2024!

‘The new fantasy romance of 2024 that you NEED to read!!!’

‘By far the best book I’ve read this year’

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008714468
Number of pages: 576
Weight: 270 g
Dimensions: 240 x 159 x 39 mm

When the Moon Hatched: an online event with Sarah A. Parker

When the Moon Hatched: an online event with Sarah A. Parker

Online Events
Thursday 13th June 19:00

In this exciting online event, Sarah A. Parker will be talking all things When the Moon Hatched, the bestselling sensation which will transport you to a world filled with magic, dragons and a love that blazes through the ages.

View
Closing 12/06/2024

Win a pair of Beats Solo Wireless Headphones, a Double Dragon Leather Journal, and a When the Moon Hatched merch bundle.

You may also be interested in...

Caraval
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
One Dark Window
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Rewitched
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Bride
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Babel
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
House of Earth and Blood
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Katabasis
Added to basket
£22.00
Hardback
The Adventures of Amina al-Sirafi
Added to basket
Spectacular
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
House of Flame and Shadow
Added to basket
Before We Say Goodbye
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.49
Paperback
Tress of the Emerald Sea
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Godkiller
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
All The Devils
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
A Day of Fallen Night
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback

“I’m in awe”

I think I’ll find it difficult to try and put into words how I feel about this wondrous yet heartbreaking fantasy story. But just know that bottom line, I adored it.

This is one of the most lyrically beautiful,... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 6

“Life”

Life. Because that’s what this book became. The way Sarah doesn’t just touch your soul, she tickles it, tricks it, & keeps you falling deeper for more, then gives it back to you glowing with new adventures &... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 6

“Everything I look for in fantasy”

Love, mystery, complicated histories, fae, dragons and a unique magic system! I am obsessed with this book and am dying for the series to continue!!

Hardback edition
7 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 5

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: