We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

The Picnic Pack of 6 - Cambridge Reading (Multiple copy pack)
  • The Picnic Pack of 6 - Cambridge Reading (Multiple copy pack)

The Picnic Pack of 6 - Cambridge Reading (Multiple copy pack)

Multiple copy pack Published: 22/02/1996
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket

Cambridge Reading is a major new reading scheme which provides stimulating books and support materials for the teaching of reading throughout the primary years.Key features include: a coherent yet flexible structure for teaching and learning; a variety of attractive picture books; a balance of text types and genres, including stories, poems and information books; an integrated phonics programme;comprehensive support materials. The thirty Beginning to Read books give children a first experience of reading. Four of these feature the Lee family by Juliet Partridge, based on the everyday activities of a young girl, all with enchanting illustrations by Sami Sweeten. A Very Hot Day and The Picnic are simple stories whilst Blowing Bubbles and That's Me! have slightly more advanced text.

Publisher: Cambridge University Press
ISBN: 9780521579575

You may also be interested in...

Your review has been submitted successfully.

We would love to hear what you think of Waterstones. Why not review Waterstones on Trustpilot?

Review us on Trustpilot