We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

Inheritance Cycle 4 Book Boxed Set (Multiple copy pack)
  • Inheritance Cycle 4 Book Boxed Set (Multiple copy pack)

Inheritance Cycle 4 Book Boxed Set (Multiple copy pack)

Multiple copy pack Published: 08/11/2011
  • Not available

This product is only available to collect in store.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Click & Collect From your local shop

At last, Christopher Paolini's epic and bestselling "Inheritance cycle" is complete. This deluxe hardback collection tells the complete saga of the Rider Eragon, his dragon Saphira, and their epic struggle against Galbatorix. Re-experience the magical tale from its very beginning, and discover the thrilling conclusion in the long-anticipated final volume. This box set comprises of hardback editions of "Eragon", "Eldest", "Brisingr" and "Inheritance", and together they form the ultimate collection of one of the most spectacularly successful and beloved fantasy stories of our time.

Publisher: Random House Children's Publishers UK
ISBN: 9780857531407

You may also be interested in...

“Absolutely Great!”

I watched the movie Eragon a few years back when my Sister bought the DVD, she loves the books and has looked forward to the complete series for months! I must admit that it didn't sound like the type of thing I... More

5th March 2012
Helpful? Upvote 1 Downvote 2

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review