Events

Waterstones YA Bookclub

Sunday 7th October 15:00 - 16:00 at Bury St Edmunds - Arc Centre

Join us for another month of teen books and talks!
This month we are reading 'A Sky Painted Gold' by Laura Wood; a gorgeously dreamy coming-of-age romance set against a stunning Gatsby-esque backdrop, this is perfect for fans of 'I Capture the Castle' and Eva Ibbotson.
We do not have an age limit, but it is best suited for 13+, all ages above that are welcome!
If you have any questions, email Hannah at BuryStEdmundsArcCentre@waterstones.com or pop in store and have a chat.

Bury St Edmunds - Arc Centre Waterstones, Bury St Edmunds - Arc Centre
Sunday 7th October 15:00 - 16:00

Sorry you've missed this one - search more events here

Terms & Conditions

Please note that events can occasionally be cancelled at short notice or their times or dates may alter; we therefore recommend that you check with the shop before travelling.
If you are unable to attend an event we can often reserve signed copies. Please contact the host shop for details. Reserved copies cannot be guaranteed and may not always carry dedications.
All signings (unless otherwise stated) operate on a first come first served basis, so early arrival is often recommended.