Ts&Cs apply

Events

Meet the Author - Tarot: Crossing Worlds

Saturday 11th May 2024
14:00 - 15:00 at Waterstones, Warrington

Meet the Author - Tarot: Crossing Worlds

Come along and meet Rachel Clarke, author of the fantastic new debut novel Tarot - Crossing Worlds and get a copy of the book signed! A magical story, perfect for fans of Rebecca Ross and Brigid Kemmerer. 
 
A captivating tale of love and bravery, Tarot – Crossing Worlds explores the unbreakable bonds of family and the extraordinary lengths we are willing to go to for the ones we love.
Warrington Waterstones, Warrington
Saturday 11th May 2024
14:00 - 15:00

Sorry you've missed this one - search more events here

Terms & Conditions

Please note that events can occasionally be cancelled at short notice or their times or dates may alter; we therefore recommend that you check with the shop before travelling.
If you are unable to attend an event we can often reserve signed copies. Please contact the host shop for details. Reserved copies cannot be guaranteed and may not always carry dedications.
All signings (unless otherwise stated) operate on a first come first served basis, so early arrival is often recommended.

env: aptum
branch: