Events

Meet Katerina Diamond

Saturday 29th September 11:00 at Thanet

Join us on Saturday 29th September from 11am as local author Katerina Diamond returns to launch her fourth crime novel, The Promise.
Heat magazine described Katerina as the new Queen of the Crime.
This is deliciously dark crime at it's very best and perfect for fans of M.J. Arlidge and Karin Slaughter.
Thanet Waterstones, Thanet
Saturday 29th September 11:00

Terms & Conditions

Please note that events can occasionally be cancelled at short notice or their times or dates may alter; we therefore recommend that you check with the shop before travelling.
If you are unable to attend an event we can often reserve signed copies. Please contact the host shop for details. Reserved copies cannot be guaranteed and may not always carry dedications.
All signings (unless otherwise stated) operate on a first come first served basis, so early arrival is often recommended.