Ts&Cs apply

Events

Meet Esme Higgs at Waterstones Bluewater

Saturday 20th April 2024
11:00 at Waterstones, Bluewater

Meet Esme Higgs at Waterstones Bluewater

Meet writer and superstar equestrian influencer, Esme Higgs as she signs copies of her brilliant books for children in The Starlight Stables Gang series.

The Starlight Stables Gang is a superfun and heart-warming adventure series, ideal for animal-loving 8-12 year olds and perfect for fans of Clare Balding and Jacqueline Wilson.

Tickets are £8, which includes entry to the book signing and a paperback copy of The Starlight Stables Gang: Elle and the Pony Camp Mystery, for collection on the day.

Copies of Esme’s other books in the series will be available to purchase at the event.

Signings T&Cs

  • Please note that parents accompanying their children do not require a ticket.
  • The queue will be formed on a first come, first served basis. Please come prepared to queue and we will keep you updated on your waiting time.
  • Esme Higgs will be signing copies of the book only. No other merchandise will be signed.

Esme Higgs is one of the biggest social-media content creators in the equestrian world with over 1.5 million followers. She’s a writer, presenter, video producer – and a horse-mad ordinary girl. Her online videos are a mix of tutorials, horse-care videos, and vlogs about her horses (Mickey, Joey and Casper) and her life. She is also a proud ambassador for the Brooke charity and a patron to her local charity riding stables – Team Tutsham. You can find Esme on YouTube @ThisEsMe, Instagram and TikTok @this_esme, and Facebook @ This Esme.

If you have any questions about this event please contact [email protected]
Bluewater Waterstones, Bluewater
Saturday 20th April 2024
11:00

Sorry you've missed this one - search more events here

Book your ticket today


Terms & Conditions

Please note that events can occasionally be cancelled at short notice or their times or dates may alter; we therefore recommend that you check with the shop before travelling.
If you are unable to attend an event we can often reserve signed copies. Please contact the host shop for details. Reserved copies cannot be guaranteed and may not always carry dedications.
All signings (unless otherwise stated) operate on a first come first served basis, so early arrival is often recommended.

env: aptum
branch: