Events

Lauren Price Book Signing

Wednesday 19th September 14:00 at Coventry

What would you do if you woke up to find your yummy new neighbour climbing out of your bedroom window with your tattiest bra in his hand?
That's exactly what happens in Lauren Price's debut novel 'A Bad Boy Stole My Bra.'

This hilarious novel is perfect for fans of Jenny Han's 'To All The Boys I've Loved Before' and Holly Bourne's 'We Are All Lemmings & Snowflakes'

Come along to Coventry Waterstones on the 19th at 2pm to meet Lauren, pick up a copy and get it signed!

Coventry Waterstones, Coventry
Wednesday 19th September 14:00

Sorry you've missed this one - search more events here

Terms & Conditions

Please note that events can occasionally be cancelled at short notice or their times or dates may alter; we therefore recommend that you check with the shop before travelling.
If you are unable to attend an event we can often reserve signed copies. Please contact the host shop for details. Reserved copies cannot be guaranteed and may not always carry dedications.
All signings (unless otherwise stated) operate on a first come first served basis, so early arrival is often recommended.