Events

Halloweek Extravaganza! Author Signing: Amy McCaw

Saturday 22nd October 2022
11:30 - 13:00 at Waterstones, Ashford

Amy McCaw will be in store signing copies of her 90s pop-culture YA novels, Mina and the Undead and Mina and the Slayers. Come along and pick up a signed copy. Perfect for fans of Buffy and True Blood. Join in the Halloweek Extravaganza* fun with Amy! *A week of spooky events including signings, crafts, and storytime.
Ashford Waterstones, Ashford
Saturday 22nd October 2022
11:30 - 13:00

Terms & Conditions

Please note that events can occasionally be cancelled at short notice or their times or dates may alter; we therefore recommend that you check with the shop before travelling.
If you are unable to attend an event we can often reserve signed copies. Please contact the host shop for details. Reserved copies cannot be guaranteed and may not always carry dedications.
All signings (unless otherwise stated) operate on a first come first served basis, so early arrival is often recommended.