Events

Fantasy Book Club

Thursday 27th September 18:00 - 19:00 at Stirling

Fantasy Book Club
Reading: 'A Court of Broken Knives' by Anna Amith Spark

A casual chat about the book, and fantasy literature in general. The choice for this event is rather grim and dark. It may appeal to fans of 'A Song of Ice and Fire', 'The Left Hand of God', and 'Blood Song'.

Stirling Waterstones, Stirling
Thursday 27th September 18:00 - 19:00

Terms & Conditions

Please note that events can occasionally be cancelled at short notice or their times or dates may alter; we therefore recommend that you check with the shop before travelling.
If you are unable to attend an event we can often reserve signed copies. Please contact the host shop for details. Reserved copies cannot be guaranteed and may not always carry dedications.
All signings (unless otherwise stated) operate on a first come first served basis, so early arrival is often recommended.