Find your perfect holiday reading

Events

Easter Half Term Activities Program

Saturday 13th April 12:00 - Sunday 28th April 15:00 at Birmingham

We have a free activity session taking place each day, excluding Sun 21st April, between Sat 13th April & Sun 28th April.

See our full list of activities below. No need to book just pop along & join in.

Saturday 13th April - Dear Zoo Day: Colouring, activities and a story time

Sunday 14th April - Story time: Story time where we'll read Hop Little Bunnies

Monday 15th April - Easter Puzzles: We've got dot-to-dot puzzles, wordsearches, mazes & spot the difference sheets for kids to complete

Tuesday 16th April - Come and help us create an Easter collage

Wednesday 17th April - Decorate your own Easter masks

Thursday 18th April - Jacqueline Wilson day: To celebrate the publication of Jacqueline Wilson's new book, we've got lots of fun activities inspired by her stories

Friday 19th April - Make Your Own Easter Card

Saturday 20th April - Easter Egg Treasure Hunt: Find and Decorate Your Own Easter Egg

Monday 22nd April - Storytime

Tuesday 23rd April - Springtime Treasure Hunt

Weds 24th April- Peppa Pig colouring activities

Thurs 25th April- Diary of A Wimpy Kid Day - We'll be celebrating the great series with lots of fun activities

Friday 26th April - We Love Marvel Day: We'll have lots of fun activites including make your own Marvel Superhero out of Lego to celebrate the release of Avengers Endgame

Saturday 27th April - Secret Seven Adventure Day: Create your own Secret Seven adventure story

Sunday 28th April - Story time: Spring themed stories
Birmingham Waterstones, Birmingham
Saturday 13th April 12:00 - Sunday 28th April 15:00

Sorry you've missed this one - search more events here

Terms & Conditions

Please note that events can occasionally be cancelled at short notice or their times or dates may alter; we therefore recommend that you check with the shop before travelling.
If you are unable to attend an event we can often reserve signed copies. Please contact the host shop for details. Reserved copies cannot be guaranteed and may not always carry dedications.
All signings (unless otherwise stated) operate on a first come first served basis, so early arrival is often recommended.