Your Waterstones card is changing, introducing...
TELL ME MORE

Events

An Evening with Paige Toon and Lindsey Kelk

Thursday 2nd August 18:30 at Reardon Smith Theatre, National Museum, Park Place, Cardiff, CF10 3NP

Meet two of our best-loved authors, Paige Toon and Lindsey Kelk. Paige and Lindsey will be in conversation, reading from their latest works and taking questions from the audience.

What happens if you meet the RIGHT person at the WRONG time? Five Years From Now is the heartbreaking new novel from bestselling author Paige Toon, perfect for fans of One Day and the Versions of Us.

One in a Million is funny, real and heart-meltingly romantic - My Fair Lady for the social media age - and the perfect summer read.

So join us for a lovely evening of wine, chat and fabulous fiction!ersation.

Reardon Smith Theatre, National Museum, Park Place, Cardiff, CF10 3NP

Thursday 2nd August 18:30

Sorry you've missed this one - search more events here

Book your ticket today


Terms & Conditions

Please note that events can occasionally be cancelled at short notice or their times or dates may alter; we therefore recommend that you check with the shop before travelling.
If you are unable to attend an event we can often reserve signed copies. Please contact the host shop for details. Reserved copies cannot be guaranteed and may not always carry dedications.
All signings (unless otherwise stated) operate on a first come first served basis, so early arrival is often recommended.