The Testaments out now

Events

A Spooky Evening with E S Thomson!

Monday 28th October 18:30 - 19:30 at Aberdeen

On the week of Halloween we welcome E S Thomson in store to discuss her brilliantly atmospheric thriller Surgeon's Hall. Perfect for fans of The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle, The Strangers Diaries and The Silent Companions, this will be an unforgettable evening of bloody murder, mystery and mayhem!

Tickets are £2.00 with a £2.00 concession off the book.
Aberdeen Waterstones, Aberdeen
Monday 28th October 18:30 - 19:30
£2.00

Book your ticket today


Terms & Conditions

Please note that events can occasionally be cancelled at short notice or their times or dates may alter; we therefore recommend that you check with the shop before travelling.
If you are unable to attend an event we can often reserve signed copies. Please contact the host shop for details. Reserved copies cannot be guaranteed and may not always carry dedications.
All signings (unless otherwise stated) operate on a first come first served basis, so early arrival is often recommended.