Events

A Romantic Evening in Cornwall, with Phillipa Ashley, Paige Toon and Zoë Folbigg

Thursday 20th June 2024
19:00 at Waterstones, Truro

A Romantic Evening in Cornwall, with Phillipa Ashley, Paige Toon and Zoë Folbigg

We are incredibly excited to welcome three brilliant authors to the store, for an evening of romance. Join best-selling authors Phillipa Ashley, Paige Toon and Zoë Folbigg as they discuss their books and careers.

 

Paige is the author of over twenty novels, with her latest book, Seven Summers, set right here on the rugged coastline of Cornwall.

 

Also a wonderfully prolific author, Phillipa’s best-selling, uplifting romantic – and locally-set – reads will be very familiar to regular visitors to Waterstones Truro. This will be right on the sandy heels of her brand new book, Second Chance Summer.

 

And for fans of David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes, journalist and author of fantastic chart-topping book The Note, Zoë Folbigg completes our amazing triple-headline event.

 

One night. Three amazing authors. A very romantic evening in Cornwall. Don’t miss it!

Further details: 01872 225765

Truro Waterstones, Truro
Thursday 20th June 2024
19:00

Sorry you've missed this one - search more events here

Book your ticket today


Terms & Conditions

Please note that events can occasionally be cancelled at short notice or their times or dates may alter; we therefore recommend that you check with the shop before travelling.
If you are unable to attend an event we can often reserve signed copies. Please contact the host shop for details. Reserved copies cannot be guaranteed and may not always carry dedications.
All signings (unless otherwise stated) operate on a first come first served basis, so early arrival is often recommended.

env: aptum
branch: