We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

Valley of Silence: The Circle Trilogy, Book 3 - The Circle Trilogy (eBook)
  • Valley of Silence: The Circle Trilogy, Book 3 - The Circle Trilogy (eBook)

Valley of Silence: The Circle Trilogy, Book 3 - The Circle Trilogy (eBook)

eBook (ePUB) Published: 06/11/2008

Available for immediate download

  • This item has been added to your basket

Having travelled through the Dance of the Gods to the land of Geall, the six members of the circle finds themselves convincing then training the people of Geall to defeat Lilith's vampire army. The Valley of Silence is a forbidding place for the battle of all battles, but the circle continues to prepare through a series of magical tests that improve their strengths both individually and as a team. Moira finds herself playing the roles of warrior and royal, as she follows the tradition of her people and prepares to take the crown before leading them into battle. She must also deal with her feelings for Cian, who she finds her thoughts turning to more often than not. And how will the people of Geall fare against an army of blood-thirsty vampires who have had centuries to prepare? Valley of Silence is part of The Circle Trilogy, Nora Roberts' magical new series of paranormal romances. Six strangers - a sorcerer, a witch, a shape-shifter, scholar, warrior and vampire - find danger, friendship and the chance of love, as they unite in a battle against an ancient evil.

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780748110926

You may also be interested in...

“Valley of Silence”

gripping read, Last of this set, i have recomended these to friends,

Paperback edition
28th August 2011
Helpful? Upvote 5

Your review has been submitted successfully.

We would love to hear what you think of Waterstones. Why not review Waterstones on Trustpilot?

Review us on Trustpilot