We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

The Submissive: The Submissive Trilogy, Book 1 - The Submissive Trilogy (eBook)
  • The Submissive: The Submissive Trilogy, Book 1 - The Submissive Trilogy (eBook)

The Submissive: The Submissive Trilogy, Book 1 - The Submissive Trilogy (eBook)

£3.99
eBook (ePUB) Published: 12/02/2013

Available for immediate download

  • This item has been added to your basket

For fans of E. L. James and Sylvia Day. Before there was the fan fiction that became FIFTY SHADES OF GREY, there was The Submissive Trilogy... THE SUBMISSIVE is the first in Tara Sue Me's seductive and scandalous trilogy that has enthralled millions and inspired a genre...

Abby King has a secret fantasy. New York knows Nathaniel West as the brilliant and handsome CEO of West Industries, but Abby knows he's more: a sexy and skilled dominant that is looking for a new submissive. Yearning to experience a world of pleasure beyond her simple life as a librarian, Abby offers herself to Nathaniel, to fulfill her most hidden desires. After only one weekend with the Master, Abby knows she needs more, and fully submits to Nathaniel's terms. But despite the pleasure he takes in Abby's willing spirit, the Nathaniel hidden behind the rules remains cold and distant. As Abby falls deeper into his tantalizing world of power and passion, she fears that Nathaniel's heart may be beyond her reach - and that her own might be beyond saving...

Publisher: Headline
ISBN: 9781472208064

You may also be interested in...

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review