We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

The Singing: Pellinor Series, Book 4 - Pellinor (eBook)
  • The Singing: Pellinor Series, Book 4 - Pellinor (eBook)

The Singing: Pellinor Series, Book 4 - Pellinor (eBook)

eBook (ePUB) Published: 10/10/2011

Available for immediate download

  • This item has been added to your basket

The stunning conclusion to the epic Pellinor series – four books telling an extraordinary tale of another world.

The Singing follows the separate journeys of Maerad and Cadvan, and their brother Hem, as they desperately seek each other in an increasingly battle-torn land. The Black Army is moving north and Maerad has a mighty confrontation with the Landrost to save Innail. All the Seven Kingdoms are being threatened with defeat. Yet Maerad and Hem hold the key to the mysterious Singing and only in releasing the music of the Elidhu together may the Nameless One be defeated. Can brother and sister find each other in time to fight the Nameless One, and are they strong enough to defeat him?

Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781406339437

You may also be interested in...

“Sad this series has to end.”

I'd more accurately give The Singing, final book of the Pellinor quartet 4.5 Stars/5. Partly because it is always sad when a series you enjoy comes to an end and partly that Alison Croggon clearly performed a... More

4th January 2012
Helpful? Upvote 1

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review