We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

The Sherlock Holmes Trilogy (eBook)
  • The Sherlock Holmes Trilogy (eBook)

The Sherlock Holmes Trilogy (eBook)

eBook (ePUB) Published: 14/08/2012

Available for immediate download

  • This item has been added to your basket

Three of the short story collections starring the famous detective are combined here.

Contains all the stories originally published in The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes (1892), The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes (1894) and The Return of Sherlock Holmes (1905).

Conan Doyle first published his fictional character of Holmes in 1887 followed by a series of short stories in the Strand Magazine in 1891. 5 collections of his Holmes short stories were published, and he also wrote 4 novels starring the character.

The public could not get enough of Holmes, even demanding his resurrection after his apparent death over Reichenbach Falls, and his popularity still continues.

Publisher: Andrews UK
ISBN: 9781781669785

You may also be interested in...

Your review has been submitted successfully.

We would love to hear what you think of Waterstones. Why not review Waterstones on Trustpilot?

Review us on Trustpilot