We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

The Santina Crown Collection (eBook)
  • The Santina Crown Collection (eBook)
eBook (ePUB) Published: 01/04/2012

Available for immediate download

  • This item has been added to your basket

The Santina family are an ancient Mediterranean royal family – proud, arrogant, and very traditional. The King and Queen of Santina greet the news of their son's engagement with mixed feelings – they're desperate for Alex to take up his role as Crown Prince, but the Jackson family's reputation precedes them...! Includes The Sheikh's Heir by Sharon Kendrick, The Scandalous Princess by Kate Hewitt, The Man Behind the Scars by Caitlin Crews, Defying the Prince by Sarah Morgan, Princess from the Shadows by Maisey Yates, The Girl Nobody Wanted by Lynn Raye Harris, and Playing the Royal Game by Carol Marinelli.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9781408981979

You may also be interested in...

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review