We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

The Millennium Trilogy - Millennium (eBook)
  • The Millennium Trilogy - Millennium (eBook)

The Millennium Trilogy - Millennium (eBook)

eBook (ePUB) Published: 24/12/2012

Available for immediate download

  • This item has been added to your basket

Together in eBook for the very first time, discover the novels millions of readers worldwide could not put down

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

Forty years ago, Harriet Vanger disappeared from a family gathering on the island owned by the powerful Vanger clan. Her uncle employs disgraced journalist Mikael Blomkvist and tattooed hacker Lisbeth Salander to investigate. When the pair link Harriet's disappearance to a number of grotesque murders, they begin to unravel a dark family history...

The Girl Who Played with Fire

Lisbeth Salander is now a wanted woman, on the run from the police. Mikael Blomkvist, editor-in-chief of Millennium magazine, is trying to prove her innocence. Yet Salander is more avenging angel than helpless victim. She may be an expert at staying out of sight—but she has ways of tracking down her most elusive enemies.

The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets' Nest

Salander is plotting her final revenge—against the man who tried to kill her, and against the government institutions that very nearly destroyed her life. With the help of journalist Mikael Blomkvist and his researchers at Millennium magazine, Salander is ready to fight to the end.

"A publishing sensation" —Sunday Times

"Brilliantly written...the characters are superbly drawn and the story grips from first to last" —Mail On Sunday

Publisher: Quercus Publishing
ISBN: 9781848662292

You may also be interested in...

Your review has been submitted successfully.

We would love to hear what you think of Waterstones. Why not review Waterstones on Trustpilot?

Review us on Trustpilot