We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

Skin Deep: The O'Hurleys Series, Book 3 - The O'Hurleys (eBook)
  • Skin Deep: The O'Hurleys Series, Book 3 - The O'Hurleys (eBook)

Skin Deep: The O'Hurleys Series, Book 3 - The O'Hurleys (eBook)

eBook (ePUB) Published: 28/02/2013

Available for immediate download

  • This item has been added to your basket


Chantel O'Hurley is a Hollywood star - talented, breathtakingly beautiful and tantalisingly out of reach. In her rise to fame she's learned to deal with eager fans. But when an obsessive 'admirer' crosses the line with a series of terrifying threats, she realises she needs protection, fast. Unfortunately that protection comes with a $500-a-day price tag... and gruff, hardened private investigator Quinn Doran.

For his part, Quinn resents his new role as nursemaid to a 'spoiled star'. But quick-witted, strong-willed Chantel is not to be underestimated - or ignored. As the threats become more serious, Quinn realises he'll need to stay close if Chantel is to stay alive. Very close...

Skin Deep can be read as a gripping standalone novel. It is also book three of The O'Hurleys series featuring triplets Abigail, Maddy and Chantel, and their brother Trace. The series starts with The Last Honest Woman and Dance to the Piper and is completed by Without a Trace - all now available as eBooks for the first time.

Includes a preview of Without a Trace

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9781405524773

You may also be interested in...

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review