We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

Seeker: The Garden Series, Book 1 - The Garden (eBook)
  • Seeker: The Garden Series, Book 1 - The Garden (eBook)

Seeker: The Garden Series, Book 1 - The Garden (eBook)

eBook (ePUB) Published: 01/04/2011

Available for immediate download

  • This item has been added to your basket

The Ancient nodded. "The Book will explain this to you. One day the Seeker shall appear, and with my blood in your veins you will know him..."

Meet Willem Townsend: London-based entrepreneur; loyal friend; loving uncle. He seems to have everything going for him, but deep down Will is trapped by work, family, and the sheer mundanity of daily routine. Stepping outside his comfort zone he begins an internet romance and, despite the reservations of his best friend Jake, Will arranges to meet his lover for a weekend getaway.

The weekend passes, and not a word is heard from Will. Jake organises a search for his friend, fearing the worst, and as Jake's frenetic hunt progresses, he begins to realise that Will may have meant more to him than he was willing to believe.

In Southend, a naked man is found in a garden, suffering from a trauma that he cannot recall. And when the memories come flooding back, they are borne by blood. He holds the key to a secret world where the price of entry is death...

Publisher: Untreed Reads Publishing
ISBN: 9781611870848

You may also be interested in...

“Seeker - The Last Willem Testament”

Seeker is the latest book from Welsh author Andy Frankham-Allen, and the first in his new The Garden series. Frankham-Allen has managed to create a well-executed cross-genre novel, taking the best bits of fantasy,... More

20th May 2011
Helpful? Upvote 0 Downvote 0

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review