We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

Never Coming Back: Raker Series, Book 4 - Raker (eBook)
  • Never Coming Back: Raker Series, Book 4 - Raker (eBook)

Never Coming Back: Raker Series, Book 4 - Raker (eBook)

£5.49
eBook (ePUB) Published: 29/08/2013

Available for immediate download

  • This item has been added to your basket

Never Coming Back is the brilliant new missing persons case in the David Raker series by Tim Weaver.

A SECRET THAT WILL CHANGE LIVES FOREVER

It was supposed to be the start of a big night out. But when Emily Kane arrives at her sister Carrie's house, she finds the front door unlocked and no one inside. Dinner's cooking, the TV's on. Carrie, her husband and their two daughters are gone.

When the police draw a blank, Emily asks missing persons investigator David Raker to find them. It's clear someone doesn't want the family found.

But as he gets closer to the truth, Raker begins to uncover evidence of a sinister cover-up, spanning decades and costing countless lives. And worse, in trying to find Emily's missing family, he might just have made himself the next target ...

Immerse yourself in Never Coming Back, the much-anticipated new instalment in the David Raker series from Tim Weaver, author of Chasing the Dead, The Dead Tracks and Vanished. Fans of Mo Hayder's Gone and Michael Marshall Smith's The Straw Men should look this way.

Acclaim for Tim Weaver:

'I couldn't put it down' - Sun

'Weaver's books get better each time - tense, complex, sometimes horrific, written with flair as well as care' - Guardian

'Weaver has delivered another cracking crime thriller' - Daily Mail

Tim Weaver was born in 1977. After working in magazine journalism, writing about films, TV, sport, games and technology for seventeen years, he is now a full time novelist. He is married with a young daughter, and lives near Bath. Never Coming Back is Tim's fourth David Raker novel.

Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN: 9780141969657

You may also be interested in...

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review