We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

Gone: Michael Bennett Series, Book 6 - Michael Bennett (eBook)
  • Gone: Michael Bennett Series, Book 6 - Michael Bennett (eBook)

Gone: Michael Bennett Series, Book 6 - Michael Bennett (eBook)

eBook (ePUB) Published: 12/09/2013

Available for immediate download

  • This item has been added to your basket

The sixth novel in James Patterson's no. 1 bestselling series featuring Detective Michael Bennett.

Forced into hiding from a mass murderer seeking vengeance, Detective Michael Bennett must decide whether to stay and protect his family, or hunt down the man who is hunting them.

When Bennett arrested Manuel Perrine, he thought he had brought an end to the drug cartel boss's reign of terror and would get justice for the murder of his best friend. But then, during the trial, Perrine escaped.

In a bloody shoot-out, Bennett killed Perrine's wife. Now he wants nothing more than to make Bennett suffer, to make him pay.

The whole family are moved to a safe-house in California. But as Perrine's attacks on US soil become more vicious and more daring, it's clear there is a war coming.

No one, anywhere, is safe.

Publisher: Random House
ISBN: 9781448108299

You may also be interested in...

“Good, quick read.”

This outing for Michael Bennett and clan is actually very good. All the usual ingredients are included: fun, courtesy of Seamus and the kids; romance, courtesy of Mary Catherine and our intrepid hero (despite the... More

Paperback edition
5th October 2015
Helpful? Upvote 2

Your review has been submitted successfully.

We would love to hear what you think of Waterstones. Why not review Waterstones on Trustpilot?

Review us on Trustpilot