We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

Fractured: Will Trent Series, Book 2 - Will Trent (eBook)
  • Fractured: Will Trent Series, Book 2 - Will Trent (eBook)

Fractured: Will Trent Series, Book 2 - Will Trent (eBook)

eBook (ePUB) Published: 09/09/2008

Available for immediate download

  • This item has been added to your basket

The second Will Trent novel, from the No. 1 Bestseller.

When Atlanta housewife Abigail Campano comes home unexpectedly one afternoon, she walks into a nightmare. A broken window, a bloody footprint on the stairs and, most devastating of all, the horrifying sight of her teenage daughter lying dead on the landing, a man standing over her with a bloody knife. The struggle which follows changes Abigail's life forever.

When the local police make a misjudgement which not only threatens the investigation but places a young girl's life in danger, the case is handed over to Special Agent Will Trent of the Criminal Apprehension Team - paired with detective Faith Mitchell, a woman who resents him from their first meeting.

But in the relentless heat of a Georgia summer, Will and Faith realise that they must work together to find the brutal killer who has targeted one of Atlanta's wealthiest, most privileged communities - before it's too late...

Publisher: Random House
ISBN: 9781407008790

You may also be interested in...

“Great Story”

Gripping and intense...a great read. I could not put it down

6th January 2010
Helpful? Upvote 0

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review