We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

For Now, Forever: MacGregor Series, Book 5 - MacGregor (eBook)
  • For Now, Forever: MacGregor Series, Book 5 - MacGregor (eBook)

For Now, Forever: MacGregor Series, Book 5 - MacGregor (eBook)

eBook (ePUB) Published: 14/03/2013

Available for immediate download

  • This item has been added to your basket


The love affair that launched a formidable dynasty... The MacGregors.

Self-made millionaire Daniel MacGregor has a perfect life that's only missing one thing: the perfect woman. He thought he knew precisely what he wanted. Then he met strong, stubborn, cool-headed Anna Whitfield, the fiercely dedicated medical student - and thought again. But Anna is not a piece of real estate to be acquired. She's quite sure of her future plans - and they don't include an overbearing man like Daniel McGregor.

Daniel is facing the toughest challenge of his life. The stakes are high - but that's just how he likes them...

For Now, Forever can be enjoyed as a hugely entertaining standalone novel. It is also a prequel to The MacGregors series, which begins with Playing the Odds and continues with Tempting Fate, All the Possibilities, One Man's Art, The MacGregor Brides, The Winning Hand, The MacGregor Grooms and The Perfect Neighbour - all available as ebooks for the first time. And look out for the historical MacGregor novel Rebellion and its companion novella In from the Cold.

Includes a preview of Playing the Odds

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9781405523929

You may also be interested in...

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review