We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

Follow Me Home - Talyton St George (eBook)
  • Follow Me Home - Talyton St George (eBook)

Follow Me Home - Talyton St George (eBook)

eBook (ePUB) Published: 24/04/2014

Available for immediate download

  • This item has been added to your basket

The eighth book in Cathy Woodman's hugely popular Talyton St George series

Each book in the Talyton St George series can be read as a standalone novel, but when Cathy first had the idea of writing about a vet practice, she intended it to be a trilogy about two vets - Maz and Alex. Their names are in brackets to show which books feature their story. All the other books have new characters, although Maz and Alex always crop up now and again.

Talyton St George, the story so far:

Trust Me, I'm a Vet (Maz and Alex)

Must Be Love (Maz and Alex)

The Sweetest Thing

It's a Vet's Life (Maz and Alex)

The Village Vet

Vets in Love

Country Loving

The Three of Us (Digital short story, companion to Follow Me Home)

Follow Me Home

Publisher: Random House
ISBN: 9781448164721

You may also be interested in...

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review