We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

Delirium: Delirium Series, Book 1 - Delirium (eBook)
  • Delirium: Delirium Series, Book 1 - Delirium (eBook)

Delirium: Delirium Series, Book 1 - Delirium (eBook)

eBook (ePUB) Published: 03/02/2011

Available for immediate download

  • This item has been added to your basket
The first book in the breathtaking DELIRIUM trilogy. 'Lauren Oliver is the rising star of young adult fiction' - Sunday Times 'A dystopian Romeo and Juliet story that deserves to be as massive as Twilight' - Stylist They say that the cure for love will make me happy and safe forever. And I've always believed them. Until now. Now everything has changed. Now, I'd rather be infected with love for the tiniest sliver of a second than live a hundred years suffocated by a lie. There was a time when love was the most important thing in the world. People would go to the end of the earth to find it. They would tell lies for it. Even kill for it. Then, at last, they found the cure. The story continues in PANDEMONIUM and REQUIEM. And discover Lauren Oliver's stunning first novel, BEFORE I FALL.

Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
ISBN: 9781444720655

You may also be interested in...

“A Must Read!”

This is just wonderful. The main premise, that love is a disease, is highly original and the author sustains the realities of what this means for society subtly but effectively throughout the story. The protagonist is... More

21st April 2012
Helpful? Upvote 0 Downvote 0

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review