We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

Avenger's Angel: Lost Angels Series, Book 2 - Lost Angels (eBook)
  • Avenger's Angel: Lost Angels Series, Book 2 - Lost Angels (eBook)

Avenger's Angel: Lost Angels Series, Book 2 - Lost Angels (eBook)

£3.99
eBook (ePUB) Published: 24/11/2011

Available for immediate download

  • This item has been added to your basket

The first in a brand new series from the NYT and ebook bestselling author of the Big Bad Wolf series. If you loved The Heat, The Strip, The Spell and The Hunt, you will love THE LOST ANGELS. For fans of J R Ward, Nalini Singh and Charlaine Harris. Four thousand years ago, four archangels were cast down to Earth in human form. God's favourites, they came to find the other half of their souls, without whom they will ever be complete. Uriel, Gabriel, Azrael and Michael, however, were not alone. They were followed by another, determined to find the archesses for himself. After centuries of fruitless searching the archangels - and their enemy - have all but given up hope. Until one day beautiful Eleanore Granger crosses paths with Uriel, the Angel of Vengeance. And as a storm rages, outside forces conspire together, initiating an age old battle of good versus evil to win the first archess.

Publisher: Headline
ISBN: 9780755380381

You may also be interested in...

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review