Book Awards

Book awards

No matter if you’re a Man Booker veteran or at the very outset of your writing career, nothing exceeds the glittering recognition a richly-deserved award brings. Our own Waterstones Book of the Year and Waterstones Children's Book Prize aside, we work closely with a number of other award bodies to bring you results as they happen, keeping you at the tip of the spear for the very latest in vital, award-winning news.
Arthur C Clarke
Waterstones Children's Book Prize
Arthur C Clarke
The Baillie Gifford Prize for Non-Fiction
British Book Awards - Nibbies
The Booker Prize
The International Booker Prize
British Book Awards - Nibbies
CILIP Carnegie Kate Greenaway Children's Book Awards
The Comedy Women in Print Prize
The Costa Book Awards
Desmond Elliott Prize
The Dylan Thomas Prize
Financial Time and Mckinsey Business Book of the year Award
Fortnum & Mason Food and Drink Award
The Forward Prizes for Poetry
The James Tait Black Prizes
Jhalak Prize
The McIlvanney Prize
The Orwell Prize
The Polari Prize 2020
Rathbones Folio Prize 2020
The Royal Society Prize
The Telegraph Sports Book Awards
The Sunday Times young writer of the year prize
TS Eliot Prize
The Sunday Times young writer of the year prize
The Wainwright Prize
Wellcome Book prize
William Hill Sports Award
Wolfson History Prize
Women's Prize For Fiction
Women's Prize For Fiction
The YA Book Prize