Waterstones Yeovil

37a Middle Street, Yeovil, BA20 1LG

View on Map

Opening times

Open until 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Tuesday 5th Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 6th Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 7th Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 8th Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 9th Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 10th Mar
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 11th Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 12th Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 13th Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 14th Mar
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01935 479832
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @waterstonesyeo
  • Facebook: waterstones.yeovil

Directions

Waterstones Yeovil is at the heart of the local community and is a hub for its book-loving citizens.

Our shop has been on Yeovil's Middle Street for nearly 30 years. We've seen lots of changes around us but our team have stayed pretty much the same, notching up over 100 years of bookselling experience. We have a strong events programme, from literary talks to celebrity signings and are involved in The Yeovil Literary Festival.

We like to get to know our customers and look forward to their recommendations as much as we like recommending books to them. We also love visiting the many schools in our area, often taking authors for talks or setting up reading groups, trying to inspire the next generation of readers.

We are here waiting for you to discover us - browse our shop, come and meet your favourite author, join our Criminal Minds Reading Group or tell us what you love about books!

Events View all

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: