Waterstones Wrexham

9/11 Regent Street, Wrexham, LL11 1SG

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.00 tomorrow
VIEW ALL
Monday 26th Feb
09.00 - 17.00
Tuesday 27th Feb
09.00 - 17.00
Wednesday 28th Feb
09.00 - 17.00
Thursday 29th Feb
09.00 - 17.00
Friday 1st Mar
09.00 - 17.00
Saturday 2nd Mar
09.00 - 17.00
Sunday 3rd Mar
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 4th Mar
09.00 - 17.00
Tuesday 5th Mar
09.00 - 17.00
Wednesday 6th Mar
09.00 - 17.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 01978 357444
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Instagram: @waterstones.wrexham

Directions

Waterstones Regent Street Wrexham is at the heart of the North Wales book-loving community.

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: