Ts&Cs apply

Waterstones Worthing

28 Montague Street, Worthing, BN11 3HA

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Tuesday 31st Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 1st Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 2nd Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 3rd Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 4th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 5th Feb
10.30 - 16.30
Monday 6th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 8th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 9th Feb
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01903 234148
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WStonesworthing
  • Facebook: waterstones.worthing
  • Instagram: @waterstonesworthing

Directions

Waterstones Worthing is a vibrant hub for all things bookish, with strong links with local theatres and schools.

Situated in the heart of a bustling seaside market town, Waterstones Worthing is a community hub for a town with strong literary connections. Worthing's past, as a Regency seaside resort, is widely believed to be the inspiration for Jane Austen's last unfinished novel "Sanditon", as well as being where Oscar Wilde wrote "The Importance of Being Earnest".

Sprawling across two floors we offer a wide range of titles to discover, from brand new best sellers to old favourites. Our dedicated Children's section is designed to inspire the next generation of readers (and potential authors?) with colourful displays and colouring activities to keep even the most reluctant reader engaged.    

Whether it's finding the book you just have to have, or recommending the next one, our friendly and approachable team are always happy to help. So come in and see us, and lose yourself in a book.

Ground Floor
  • Fiction, Science Fiction, Children's, New Books, Click & Collect
First Floor
  • History, Politics, Travel, Sport, Cookery, Health, Local Interest
Updating...