Waterstones Witney

13 Woolgate, Witney, OX28 6AP

View on Map

Opening times

Open until 16.00 today
VIEW ALL
Sunday 5th Feb
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 6th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 8th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 9th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 10th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 11th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 12th Feb
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 13th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 14th Feb
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01993 703525
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @@WstonesWitney
  • Instagram: @waterstones_witney

Directions

Located in a small market town, Waterstones Witney is a book utopia for locals and tourists alike.

Our quaint little bookshop sits in the heart of Witney just at the end of the Woolgate Centre.

Our booksellers read a wide variety of genres and are more than happy to pass on their love and enthusiasm for books to customers. Although one of the smaller shops in the company we stock a wide variety of titles to help meet even the most specific or niche requirements.

We look forward to seeing you in our shop soon!

Updating...