Waterstones Winchester - High Street

97 High Street, Winchester, SO23 9AH

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 tomorrow
VIEW ALL
Sunday 5th Feb
10.30 - 16.30
Monday 6th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 8th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 9th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 10th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 11th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 12th Feb
10.30 - 16.30
Monday 13th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 14th Feb
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01962 840379
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WstonesWinch
  • Instagram: @WaterstonesWinchesterHS

Directions

Home to one of the largest cathedrals in England and King Arthur's Round Table, Winchester has a little piece of history around every corner.

Situated in the ancient capital of England, Waterstones in Winchester High Street is the home of a wonderful selection of books that will captivate the imaginations of the old and young.

Our shop features a fantastic range of Fiction and Children's books on the Ground Floor, and our team of expert booksellers will gladly help you find the your next bedtime story or the next thriller to keep you up at night.

Our First Floor offers a wide selection of titles that will take you into the depths of outer space, to European battlefields and beyond. Our friendly booksellers' collective knowledge covers all areas, and we are always willing to rummage among the shelves to find your perfect book. 

Events View all

Updating...