The Weybridge Bookshop

22A High Street, Weybridge, KT13 8AB

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 tomorrow
VIEW ALL
Sunday 5th Feb
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 6th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 8th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 9th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 10th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 11th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 12th Feb
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 13th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 14th Feb
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01932450646
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @weybridgebkshp
  • Facebook: theweybridgebookshop
  • Instagram: @theweybridgebookshop

Directions

A lovely little bookshop on Weybridge High Street, with a thriving Children's section and a warm and friendly atmosphere to help you find your next perfect read.

With a large variety of titles, we have been providing the people of Weybridge with books, toys, gifts and more since opening in 2017. Our team of experienced booksellers are on hand to provide you with recommendations, or track down that hard-to-find book.

We have extensive History and Travel sections, and a large selection of new and classic Fiction titles to choose from. Our Children's section features historical favourites and new bestsellers, and a wide variety of educational games, toys, science kits, and art materials. We host regular events including a monthly book club.

Updating...