Waterstones Yarm

97 High Street, Yarm, TS15 9BB

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 tomorrow
VIEW ALL
Wednesday 8th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 9th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 10th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 11th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 12th Feb
10.30 - 16.30
Monday 13th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 14th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 15th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 16th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 17th Feb
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01642 939720
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WaterstonesYarm
  • Facebook: Waterstones.Yarm

Directions

The friendly local bookshop at the heart of Yarm's beautiful, award-winning High Street.

We welcome you to our lovely little bookshop with its fantastic selection of books, gifts and local delights.

Our friendly, dedicated and knowledgeable team of booksellers are always on hand to provide recommendations and advice to all.

This vibrant and cosy shop makes the perfect setting in which to find the perfect book, to relax and to enjoy a conversation with fellow book-lovers and for locals to come in with dogs for a complimentary treat. It is the ideal place for children to discover their love of reading and the wonderful world of books. 

Events View all

Updating...