Waterstones Wakefield

2 Kirkgate, Wakefield, WF1 1SP

View on Map

Opening times

Open until 16.30 today
VIEW ALL
Sunday 5th Feb
10.30 - 16.30
Monday 6th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 8th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 9th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 10th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 11th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 12th Feb
10.30 - 16.30
Monday 13th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 14th Feb
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01924 363535
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @wakeystones
  • Facebook: waterstones.wakefield
  • Instagram: @wakeystones

Directions

Waterstones Wakefield is a friendly shop in the very heart of Wakefield. Our passionate and knowledgeable staff are ready to help with any book enquiry you have.

A two-floor Waterstones shop in the heart of Wakefield City centre.

We're a proud part of the community offering the people of Wakefield a helpful, freindly and enjoyable book shopping experience.

Keep an eye out for our exciting events programme and bookclub. 

We also offer an diverse range of exciting Gifts, Games, Cards and Stationery.

Follow us on Twitter, Instagram, and TikTok @wakeystones!

Ground Floor
  • Bestsellers, Children's, Gift and Stationery, Cards, Games, Click&Collect
First Floor
  • Fiction, History, Reference, Biography, Travel, Pets, Spirituality, Cooking, Smart Thinking, Art

Events View all

Updating...