Waterstones London - Victoria

Cardinal Place, 88 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 5JL

View on Map

Opening times

Open until 19.00 today
VIEW ALL
Friday 1st Mar
09.00 - 19.00
Saturday 2nd Mar
09.00 - 19.00
Sunday 3rd Mar
12.00 - 18.00
Monday 4th Mar
09.00 - 19.00
Tuesday 5th Mar
09.00 - 19.00
Wednesday 6th Mar
09.00 - 19.00
Thursday 7th Mar
09.00 - 19.00
Friday 8th Mar
09.00 - 19.00
Saturday 9th Mar
09.00 - 19.00
Sunday 10th Mar
12.00 - 18.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 020 3409 2481
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @WaterstonesVic
  • Instagram: @WaterstonesVictoria

Directions

Welcome to our new shop in London Victoria

We look forward to sharing the joy of reading with customers new and old in Victoria, with a love of great books and wonderful gift ideas for all.

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: