Ts&Cs apply

Waterstones Tunbridge Wells

32-40 Calverley Road, Tunbridge Wells, TN1 2TD

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 18.00 today
VIEW ALL
Tuesday 31st Jan
09.00 - 18.00
Wednesday 1st Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Thursday 2nd Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Friday 3rd Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Saturday 4th Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Sunday 5th Feb
10.30 - 16.30
Monday 6th Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Wednesday 8th Feb
09.00 - 18.00
Thursday 9th Feb
09.00 - 18.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 01892 535446
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WaterstonesTW
  • Facebook: WaterstonesTWells

Directions

Waterstones Tunbridge Wells is at the heart of this historic spa town, a home to its book-loving residents and visitors alike.

Waterstones Tunbridge Wells is a haven for book lovers!

Customers will discover two floors of wonderful books, cards and gifts - there is truly something for everyone. We have a large Children's section on the Ground Floor always occupied by brilliant events and signings; we've Storytime every Friday at 11am and a monthly Children's Bookclub (9-12yrs) too!

Whether you're exploring our shelves for a great novel or searching for inspiration, we pride ourselves on being able to find a book for anyone. With our speedy ordering, Click & Collect and knowledgeable booksellers, we are here to make every visit online or in store be great.      

We love nothing more than to talk about books, so come and visit us at Waterstones Tunbridge Wells!

Ground Floor
  • Children's, Gifts, Click & Collect
First Floor
  • Fiction,Non-Fiction
Updating...