Waterstones Trowbridge

45 The Shires, Trowbridge, BA14 8AT

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Tuesday 28th May
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 29th May
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 30th May
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 31st May
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 1st Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 2nd Jun
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 3rd Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 4th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 5th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 6th Jun
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01225 776 414
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @waterstonesTrow
  • Instagram: @waterstonestrowbridge

Directions

Situated in The Shires shopping centre, Waterstones Trowbridge offers the local community and visitors the destination shop for a great book buying experience.

Waterstones Trowbridge is a feel good family bookshop run by enthusiastic booksellers.

Stocking the best books in all genres, Waterstones Trowbridge strives to be the best bookshop in the west!

Also we have a tree in the middle of the shop.....and come see!

Join us on the first Friday of every month at 10:30 for storytime, all ages welcome!

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: