Ts&Cs apply

Waterstones Lakeside

Unit 69, Lakeside Shopping Centre, Thurrock, RM20 2ZG

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 11.00 to 17.00 today
VIEW ALL
Sunday 29th Jan
11.00 - 17.00
Monday 30th Jan
09.30 - 20.00
Tuesday 31st Jan
09.30 - 20.00
Wednesday 1st Feb
09.30 - 20.00
Thursday 2nd Feb
09.30 - 20.00
Friday 3rd Feb
09.30 - 20.00
Saturday 4th Feb
09.30 - 20.00
Sunday 5th Feb
11.00 - 17.00
Monday 6th Feb
09.30 - 20.00
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.30 - 20.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 01708 869 858
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WstonesLside
  • Facebook: @waterstoneslakeside
  • Instagram: @waterstones_lakeside

Directions

Waterstones Lakeside, situated at Lakeside Shopping Centre in Thurrock, is one the largest shops in Essex. We are a book lover's paradise.

Our bookshop is a literary TARDIS. There's plenty of room on the inside for children and adults, comic lovers and history fanatics, explorers of the world and those that would rather be in bed with a gripping thriller.

We have been working hard to give the people of Thurrock more of what they love.

Stocking more Children's books than ever, we have all your favourite characters with high quality toys and games to create the perfect gift. Our knowledgeable staff are ready to recommend your next favourite book.

Events View all

Updating...