Ts&Cs apply

Waterstones Telford

219/223 Dean Street, Telford Shopping Centre, Telford, TF3 4BT

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 10.30 to 16.30 tomorrow
VIEW ALL
Saturday 25th May
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 26th May
10.30 - 16.30
Monday 27th May
May Bank Holiday
10.00 - 16.30
Tuesday 28th May
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 29th May
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 30th May
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 31st May
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 1st Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 2nd Jun
10.30 - 16.30
Monday 3rd Jun
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01952 210022
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @WstonesTelford
  • Facebook: TelfordWaterstones
  • Instagram: @waterstonestelford

Directions

Waterstones Telford may not be one of the biggest bookshops but you will be surprised how wide and varied a range of books, Stationery and Gifts we offer.

Our dedicated team of passionate booksellers will be happy to help you with advice and recommendations. Whether you want to browse our shelves at leisure or make a hasty purchase, we will make sure you enjoy your visit. Our Children's section is bright and full of fun and activities.

We also stock a wide range of Trading Cards, Graphic Novels and Manga.

Events View all

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: