Waterstones Telford

219/223 Dean Street, Telford Shopping Centre, Telford, TF3 4BT

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 tomorrow
VIEW ALL
Thursday 20th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 21st Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 22nd Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 23rd Jun
10.30 - 16.30
Monday 24th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 25th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 26th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 27th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 28th Jun
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 29th Jun
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01952 210022
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @WstonesTelford
  • Facebook: TelfordWaterstones
  • Instagram: @waterstonestelford

Directions

Waterstones Telford may not be one of the biggest bookshops but you will be surprised how wide and varied a range of books, Stationery and Gifts we offer.

Our dedicated team of passionate booksellers will be happy to help you with advice and recommendations. Whether you want to browse our shelves at leisure or make a hasty purchase, we will make sure you enjoy your visit. Our Children's section is bright and full of fun and activities.

We also stock a wide range of Trading Cards, Graphic Novels and Manga.

Events View all

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: