Ts&Cs apply

Waterstones Swansea

The Old Carlton Cinema, 17 Oxford Street, Swansea, SA1 3AG

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Tuesday 31st Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 1st Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 2nd Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 3rd Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 4th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 5th Feb
10.30 - 16.30
Monday 6th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 8th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 9th Feb
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01792 463567
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @swanseastones
  • Instagram: @swanseastones

Directions

Waterstones Swansea - a second home to many of the book-lovers of South Wales.

Books, events, gifts, cake and coffee in a beautiful art nouveau grade 2 listed ex-cinema.

We're pretty much the perfect shop. FACT.

Ground Floor
  • All the Fictions, Children’s, Cookery, History, Biography, Local Interest, Click & Collect
First Floor
  • Cafe, Sport, Travel, Nature, Gardening, Smart Thinking and Popular Science, Academic subjects, Art
Top Floor
  • Events!
Sub-basement
  • Albino spiders. Don't go down there.

Events View all

Updating...