Waterstones Sutton Coldfield

75 The Parade, Sutton Coldfield, B72 1PD

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Tuesday 27th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 28th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 29th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 1st Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 2nd Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 3rd Mar
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 4th Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 5th Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 6th Mar
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 7th Mar
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 0121 321 2333
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @WstonesSCfield
  • Instagram: @waterstonessuttoncoldfield

Directions

Waterstones Sutton Coldfield is the town's biggest bookshop. Home to a team of happy booksellers who love to recommend!

Our warm and welcoming town centre bookshop occupies two floors and is home to a fabulous range of Fiction, Non-Fiction, beautiful Gifts, Stationery, and at the heart of our shop, our delightful Children's department.

Our booksellers are a happy and passionate team who are always on hand to recommend and advise. We love books as much, if not more, than you do so please come and visit us, and make our day!

Ground Floor
  • Academic, Fiction, Children's Books, Gifts & Cards, Stationery, New Releases, Click & Collect
First Floor
  • Cookery, Leisure, Entertainment, Smart Thinking, Reference, Religion, History, Travel, Biography, Sport, Academic Texts
Updating...
env: aptum
branch: