Waterstones Sunderland

31 The Bridges Shopping Centre, Sunderland, SR1 3LB

View on Map

Opening times

Open until 17.30 today
VIEW ALL
Thursday 18th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 19th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 20th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 21st Apr
10.00 - 16.00
Monday 22nd Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 23rd Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 24th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 25th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 26th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 27th Apr
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 0191 5674331
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @WaterstonesSun

Directions

Waterstones Sunderland, in the heart of the bustling Bridges Shopping Centre, is a haven for book lovers of all ages.

Our charming little shop really does have something for everybody.

From the best new Fiction, a stunning range of Stationery and Gifts, our extensive Academic and Non-Fiction sections to our colourful, fun-filled Children's department we really do cater to all tastes.

Upstairs, as well as books, our friendly cafe offers a range of handcrafted drinks and delicious sandwiches, cakes & pastries.

We pride ourselves on our helpful, friendly service and our ability to recommend the perfect book for every customer. Pop in and see us, and let us help you discover your next great read.

Ground Floor
  • New Hardback Books, Fiction Genres, Children's, Stationery, Cards and Gifts. Customer Orders and Click & Collect
First Floor
  • Café W, Biography, Sport, Film and Music, History, Military, UK and Foreign Travel, Maps, Arts and Crafts, Food and Drink, Science and Spirituality

Events View all

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: