Waterstones St Andrews

101-103 Market Street, St Andrews, KY16 9NX

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.00 to 17.30 tomorrow
VIEW ALL
Friday 19th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 20th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 21st Apr
10.30 - 17.00
Monday 22nd Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 23rd Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 24th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 25th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 26th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 27th Apr
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 28th Apr
10.30 - 17.00

Contact us

  • Call us on 01334 477 893
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • X: @WaterstonesStA
  • Facebook: WstonesStAndrews
  • Instagram: @WaterstonesStAndrews

Directions

Situated on the east coast of Scotland in a very busy tourist destination, Waterstones St Andrews caters for an extremely diverse selection of customers.

Perched on the East coast of Scotland, St Andrews is a unique place: a major tourist destination, site of the third oldest University in the English-speaking world and universally regarded as the home of golf - dull it is not. 

Our customer base reflects this, with townspeople, tourists, students, academics all coming into our shop right throughout the year. We take great pride in being the only major bookshop in town and our customer base is sophisticated and demanding, but very loyal.

Our hard-working team do their utmost to make our branch a unique experience for our customers, and are very proud of our selection of golf books and have a well- respected Children's department. We sell a selection of Toys, Games & Gifts all year round and have become a destination store in the Fife area.

Updating...
env: aptum
branch: