Ts&Cs apply

Waterstones St Andrews

101-103 Market Street, St Andrews, KY16 9NX

View on Map

Opening times

Open until 17.00 today
VIEW ALL
Sunday 29th Jan
10.30 - 17.00
Monday 30th Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 31st Jan
09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday 1st Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Thursday 2nd Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Friday 3rd Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Saturday 4th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 5th Feb
10.30 - 17.00
Monday 6th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.00 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01334 477 893
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @WaterstonesStA
  • Facebook: WstonesStAndrews
  • Instagram: @WaterstonesStAndrews

Directions

Situated on the east coast of Scotland in a very busy tourist destination, Waterstones St Andrews caters for an extremely diverse selection of customers.

Perched on the East coast of Scotland, St Andrews is a unique place: a major tourist destination, site of the third oldest University in the English-speaking world and universally regarded as the home of golf - dull it is not. 

Our customer base reflects this, with townspeople, tourists, students, academics all coming into our shop right throughout the year. We take great pride in being the only major bookshop in town and our customer base is sophisticated and demanding, but very loyal.

Our hard-working team do their utmost to make our branch a unique experience for our customers, and are very proud of our selection of golf books and have a well- respected Children's department. We sell a selection of children's Toys, Games & Gifts all year round and have become a destination store in the Fife area.

Updating...