Southwold Books

69 High Street, Southwold, IP18 6DS

View on Map

Opening times

Opening 09.30 to 17.30 tomorrow
VIEW ALL
Sunday 5th Feb
10.00 - 17.00
Monday 6th Feb
09.30 - 17.30
Tuesday 7th Feb
09.30 - 17.30
Wednesday 8th Feb
09.30 - 17.30
Thursday 9th Feb
09.30 - 17.30
Friday 10th Feb
09.30 - 17.30
Saturday 11th Feb
09.00 - 17.30
Sunday 12th Feb
10.00 - 17.00
Monday 13th Feb
09.30 - 17.30
Tuesday 14th Feb
09.30 - 17.30

Contact us

  • Call us on 01502 722873
  • Email us at [javascript protected email address]
  • Twitter: @SouthwoldBooks

Directions

A beautiful local bookshop for this stunning coastal town.

Located in a much-loved Suffolk seaside town, Southwold Books is the dedicated local bookshop in the heart of a thriving coastal community.

Our shop is a new addition to the Waterstones family, but we are operating with the ethos of an independent shop. Housed in a beautiful Grade II listed building called "The Olde Bank House" that dates back to the late 18th Century, Southwold Books is a wonderful destination for book lovers of all ages showcasing a broad range of tempting adult titles and an enchanting Children's department hidden towards the back of the shop.

Our aim is to be the local bookshop that the lovely residents of Southwold need, want and truly deserve.

Updating...